Home
About Us
Join the Guild

** Quilt Show **

ACTIVITIES
Calendar
Monthly Meetings Community Service
Library
Mentors
Outreach/Fairs
Retreats
Secret Pals
Quilt Circles
Quilt Show
Workshops
UFO Challenge

DETAILS
Contact Us
Executive Board
Committees
Documents
Forms
Get Involved!
Map / Meetings
Newsletter
Resource Links

Thanks to these volunteers!

2014 EXECUTIVE BOARD (Executive Board Meeting Location)
President David Carter president@rivercityquilters.org
President Elect 2015 Jacques Tucker jacquestucker@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary

Vickie Carter

pandaluvr2002@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Orsburn krorsburn7448@att.net
Treasurer Lily Frances lilyknows@ymail.com
Treasurer Elect 2015 Lily Frances lilyknows@ymail.com
Quilt Show Chair Jonell Carter quiltshow@rivercityquilters.org
Quilt Show Chair Elect 2015 Kate Christiansen  
Program Chair Nancy Causey nimnic51@yahoo.com
Program Chair Elect 2015 Nancy Causey nimnic51@yahoo.com
 
2014 COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Quilt Show Volunteers Link to show web page
Block of the Month Loretta Lowe lorettalowe210@msn.com
Community Service Penny Berggren penny@theberggrens.com
Community Service Vera Karnes /Charlotte Westlake
Community Outreach Patty Stafford quilter1_2001@yahoo.com
Fat Quarter Exchange Peggy Robles
Venita Kent-Basham
agr8grandma@yahoo.com
vkentbas@gmail.com
Historian-Photography Open  
Librarian Carol Zelinski rczelinski@sbcglobal.net
Mentors Nancy MacDonald nancyelliottm@gmail.com
Membership Carol Smith clsmith7717@sbcglobal.net
NCQC Representative Jan Soules jansoules@frontiernet.net
Neighborhood Circles Sandy Lathe snclathe@comcast.net
New Member Meet & Greet Judy Scollay jminties@pacbell.net
Newsletter Open rcqgnewsletter@yahoo.com
Over the Back Fence Gale Turner galewnd@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Shirley Duncan duncans1@surewest.net
Property David Carter   rqgnewsletter@yahool.com
Publicity Open  
Quilt Show Volunteers Link to show web page
Quilter's Treasures Vickie Carter pandaluvr2002@yahoo.com
Retreat Coordinator Loretta Lowe lorettalowe210@msn.com
River City Bee Pat Wilkins pdcakm@gmail.com
Scholarship Helen Zinn  
Secret Pals Pat Wilkins pdcakm@gmail.com
Sew & Show Open  
State Fair Helen Powell hswrpowel@att.net
Sutter Breast Cancer Auction Jan Millner ladymillner@hotmail.com
UFO Challenge Laura Jones lauralee1229@yahoo.com
Webmaster/Graphics Lori Wisheropp loriwish@gmail.com
Welcome Amy Ryan N/A
Workshops Dort Russell luv2sew@surewest.net
Workshops Jonell Carter digitizingjonell@gmail.com