Home
About Us
Join the Guild

** Quilt Show **

ACTIVITIES
Calendar
Monthly Meetings Community Service
Library
Mentors
Outreach/Fairs
Retreats
Secret Pals
Quilt Circles
Quilt Show
Workshops
UFO Challenge

DETAILS
Contact Us
Executive Board
Committees
Documents
Forms
Get Involved!
Map / Meetings
Newsletter
Resource Links

Thanks to these volunteers!

EXECUTIVE BOARD


President
Nancy Causey: president@rivercityquilters.org

President Elect 2018
Paulette Trafecanty: ptraf44@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Kathy Orsburn: krorsburn7448@att.net

Corresponding Secretary
Sue Mott: suzmott@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cindy Parsell: cyn1984@yahoo.com

Treasurer Elect 2018
Cindy Parsell: cyn1984@yahoo.com

Quilt Show Chair
Teri Moore: moorew916@sbcglobal.net

Quilt Show Chair Elect 2018
Korey Chase: kjchase@outlook.com

Program Chair
Jacques Tucker: program@rivercityquilters.org

Program Chair Elect 2018
Nancy Causey: president@rivercityquilters.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Block of the Month
Tiana Duart: kmduart@yahoo.com

Breast Cancer Representative
Carole Girard: cgirardhm26@gmail.com

Community Service
Penny Berggren: penny@theberggrens.com
Charlotte Westlake: westlake@surewest.net

Community Service Blocks
Alice Morgan: amorgan2151@yahoo.com
Arleeta Krolikowski: arleetak@comcast.net

Community Outreach
Open

Fat Quarter Exchange
Korey Chase: kjchase@outlook.com

Historian
Peggy Robles: agr8grandma@yahoo.com

Librarian
Carol Zelinski: rczelinski@sbcglobal.net

Membership
Deborah Ciarla: membership@rivercityquilters.org

Mentors
Nancy MacDonald: nancyelliottm@gmail.com

NCQC Representative
Jan Soules: jansoules@frontiernet.net

Neighborhood Circles
Korey Chase: kjchase@outlook.com
Sue Kooiman: newsletter@rivercityquilters.org

New Member Meet & Greet
Tracey List: tracey.list@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter
Sue Kooiman: newsletter@rivercityquilters.org

Over the Back Fence
Kathy Mitchell: tobyquilts@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian: Open

Photographer
Walt Otto: waltotto@hotmail.com

Property
David Carter:  davidncarter2004@yahoo.com 

Publicity
Open

Quilt Show Volunteers
To Come

Quilter's Treasures
Vickie Carter: pandaluvr2002@yahoo.com

Retreat Coordinator
Jonell Carter:  retreats@rivercityquilters.org

Scholarship
Helen Zinn: corkster501@sbcglobal.net

Secret Pals
Kris Kerr:  kriskerr2003@yahoo.com

Sew and Show
To Come

State Fair
Chris Shores-Hague: chrisshores@comcast.net

Suggestion Box
Chris Shores-Hague: chrisshores@comcast.net

UFO Challenge
Kim Brownell: kimbrownell@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster/Graphic Design
Lori Wisheropp: loriwish@gmail.com

Welcome
Tina Weller: tstitch4fun@gmail.com

Workshops
Jonell Carter: workshops@rivercityquilters.org