Home
About Us
Join the Guild

** Quilt Show **

ACTIVITIES
Calendar
Monthly Meetings Community Service
Library
Mentors
Outreach/Fairs
Retreats
Secret Pals
Quilt Circles
Quilt Show
Workshops
UFO Challenge

DETAILS
Contact Us
Executive Board
Committees
Documents
Forms
Get Involved!
Map / Meetings
Newsletter
Resource Links

Thanks to these volunteers!

2015 EXECUTIVE BOARD (Executive Board Meeting Location)
President Jacques Tucker president@rivercityquilters.org
President Elect 2016 Chris Shores-Hauge chrisshores@comcast.net
Recording Secretary

Diane Ferrel

yolocodiva@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Orsburn krorsburn7448@att.net
Treasurer Lily Frances lilyknows@ymail.com
Treasurer Elect 2016 Cindy Parsell cyn1984@yahoo.com
Quilt Show Chair Kate Christiansen quiltshow@rivercityquilters.org
Quilt Show Chair Elect 2016 Diane Ferrel yolocodiva@comcast.net
Program Chair Nancy Causey nimnic51@yahoo.com
     
 
2015 COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Quilt Show Volunteers Link to show web page
Block of the Month Cindy Parsell cyn1984@yahoo.com
Community Service Penny Berggren penny@theberggrens.com
Community Service Vera Karnes /Charlotte Westlake
Community Outreach Chris Shores-Hauge chrisshores@comcast.net
Fat Quarter Exchange Kim Brownell kimbrownell@sbcglobal.net
Historian-Photography Peggy Robles agr8grandma@yahoo.com
Librarian Carol Zelinski rczelinski@sbcglobal.net
Mentors Nancy MacDonald nancyelliottm@gmail.com
Membership Carol Smith clsmith7717@yahoo.com
NCQC Representative Jan Soules jansoules@frontiernet.net
Neighborhood Circles Carole Girard
KoreyChase

cgirard26@gmail.com
kjchase@outlook.com
New Member Meet & Greet Judy Scollay jminties@pacbell.net
Newsletter Sue Kooiman rcqgnewsletter@yahoo.com
Over the Back Fence Gale Turner galewnd@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Helen Powell hswrpowel@att.net
Property David Carter   davidncarter2004@yahoo.com
Publicity Susan Spicer sue4407@sbcglobal.net
Quilt Show Volunteers Link to show web page
Quilter's Treasures Open  
Retreat Coordinator Delores Wydra wydrad@sbcglobal.net
River City Bee Anita Lerch anitalerch@comcast.net
Scholarship Helen Zinn  
Secret Pals Pat Wilkins pdcakm@gmail.com
Sew & Show Roxann Ziegele zroxann@gmail.com
State Fair
Chris Shores-Hauge / Helen Powell chrisshores@comcast.net
hswrpowel@att.net
Suggestion Box Chris Shores  
UFO Challenge Laura Jones lauralee1229@gmail.com
Webmaster/Graphics Lori Wisheropp loriwish@gmail.com
Welcome Amy Ryan N/A
Workshops Jonell Carter
Michele Morrison
digitizingjonell@gmail.com
quilter70815@gmail.com