Home
About Us
Join the Guild

** Quilt Show **

ACTIVITIES
Calendar
Monthly Meetings Community Service
Library
Mentors
Outreach/Fairs
Retreats
Secret Pals
Quilt Circles
Quilt Show
Workshops
UFO Challenge

DETAILS
Contact Us
Executive Board
Committees
Documents
Forms
Get Involved!
Map / Meetings
Newsletter
Resource Links

Thanks to these volunteers!

2016 EXECUTIVE BOARD (Executive Board Meeting Location)
President Chris Shores-Hague president@rivercityquilters.org
President Elect 2016 Nancy Causey nimnic51@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Kathy Orsburn krorsburn7448@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Kellie Willey kwilley1017@gmail.com
Treasurer Cindy Parsell cyn1984@yahoo.com
Treasurer Elect 2016 Cindy Parsell cyn1984@yahoo.com
Quilt Show Chair Diane Ferrel quiltshow@rivercityquilters.org
Quilt Show Chair Elect 2017 Teri Moore moorew916@sbcglobal.net
Program Chair Nancy Causey nimnic51@yahoo.com
Program Chair 2017 Jacques Tucker
and Chris Shores
jacqueslee04@gmail.com
 
2016 COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Quilt Show Volunteers Link to show web page
Block of the Month Kate Christiansen herbdelis@aol.com
Community Service Penny Berggren penny@theberggrens.com
Community Service Vera Karnes /Charlotte Westlake
Community Outreach Open  
Fat Quarter Exchange Korey Chase kjchase@outlook.com
Historian-Photography Peggy Robles agr8grandma@yahoo.com
Librarian Carol Zelinski rczelinski@sbcglobal.net
Mentors Nancy MacDonald nancyelliottm@gmail.com
Membership Deborah Ciarla 3littlemittens@gmail.com
NCQC Representative Jan Soules jansoules@frontiernet.net
Neighborhood Circles Carole Girard
Korey Chase
cgirard26@gmail.com
kjchase@outlook.com
New Member Meet & Greet Judy Scollay jminties@pacbell.net
Newsletter Sue Kooiman newsletter@rivercityquilters.org
Over the Back Fence Gale Turner galewnd@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Open  
Property David Carter   davidncarter2004@yahoo.com 
Publicity Open  
Quilt Show Volunteers Link to quilt show web page>
Quilter's Treasures Vickie Carter pandaluvr2002@yahoo.com
Retreat Coordinator Jonnell Carter JonellQltr2015@gmail.com
River City Bee Anita Lerch anitalerch@comcast.net
Scholarship Helen Zinn & Jacques Tucker corkster501@sbcglobal.net
Secret Pals Pat Wilkins pdcakm@gmail.com
Sew & Show Roxann Ziegele zroxann@gmail.com
State Fair Chair  Chris Shores-Hague chrisshores@comcast.net
State Fair  Co-Chair Open  
Suggestion Box Chris Shores-Hague chrisshores@comcast.net
UFO Challenge Laura Jones lauralee1229@gmail.com
Webmaster/Graphics Lori Wisheropp loriwish@gmail.com
Welcome Amy Ryan N/A
Workshops Diane Muenzler dcmquilts@surewest.net
Jacques Tucker jacqueslee04@gmail.com